United States Department of Veterans Affairs

Cleveland Regional Loan Center

VA Cleveland Regional Loan Center (RLC)
Construction and Valuation Section
Fax Number 216-522-3108



Serving Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey,
New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Phone 1-800-729-5772 + extension to contact the appropriate individual.

General email: 325CNV@va.gov


Name

Ext.

E-mail Address

Job Title

Robin Forss (off Mon.)

3966

robin.forss@va.gov

Valuation Officer

Daniel Foley (off Fri.)

3911

daniel.foley1@va.gov

Assistant Valuation Officer

Martin Finlin (off Wed.)

3974

martin.finlin@va.gov

Assistant Valuation Officer

Kenneth Beaudoin

5801

kenneth.beaudoin@va.gov

Assistant Valuation Officer


Staff Review Appraisers

Name

Last two digits

Ext.

E-mail Address

Job Title

John Diez

00-07

3972

john.diez@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Zeddie Adams

08-15

3892

zeddie.adams@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Kathlene Fleckenstein (off Wed.)

16-23

5855

kathlene.fleckenstein@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Nicholas Caruso

24-31

3881

nicholas.caruso@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Charlotte Camp (off Mon.)

32-39

3960

charlotte.camp@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Peggy Auyeung-Agra

40-47

3858

peggy.auyeung-agra@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Marshell Cavor

48-55

3857

marshell.cavor@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Anthony Henry (off Mon.)

56-63

3859

anthony.henry@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Kyle Reed

64-71

3898

kyle.reed@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Craig Wieczorek

72-79

3866

craig.wieczorek@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

John Murzynsky

80-86

3869

john.murzynsky@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Leona Yocum

87-93

3595

leona.yocum@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

Marie Augustin

94-99

3937

marie.augustin@va.gov

Staff Appraiser

 


RLC Asst. SAH Agents

Name

Ext.

E-mail Address

Michael Andrews (off Wed.)

3901

michael.andrews2@va.gov

Shalonda Robinson

3936

shalonda.robinson@va.gov

Craig Hettel

3902

craig.hettel@va.gov

Joe Zellers

3416

joseph.zellers@va.gov

Kevin McAndrew

3852

kevin.mcandrew@va.gov

 


Specially Adapted Housing Coordinators

Name

Ext.

E-mail Address

Rand Barnes

3853

rand.barnes@va.gov

Brian Heavilin (off Mon.)

3971

brian.heavilin@va.gov

Chuck Violette

3923

charles.violette@va.gov

Peggy Arriza (off Wed.)

3946

peggy.arriza@va.gov

 


Specially Adapted Housing Staff

Name

Ext.

E-mail Address

Tijuana Hosea

3863

tijuana.hosea@va.gov

Brian Silver (off Fri.)

3918

brian.silver@va.gov

James Havas (off Wed.)

3912

james.havas@va.gov

 


Field Staff Appraisers/Specially Adapted Housing Agents

Name

City, State

Office Number

E-mail Address

Cell Phone

Fax Number

Larry Siereveld (off Fri.)

Ohio

513-684-2485

lawrence.siereveld@va.gov

513-667-0106

215-991-5024

Ed Stoker (off Fri.)

Ohio

513-684-7155

walter.stoker@va.gov

513-801-5309

215-991-1409

William Hanson

West Indiana

317-916-3685

william.hanson@va.gov

267-398-2409

215-991-5459

Thelma Hutchinson

Eastern Indiana

317-916-3686

thelma.hutchison@va.gov

267-398-2448

215-713-1941

Jerry Martin

Michigan

313-471-3695

jerry.martin@va.gov

313-938-5164

313-471-3634

Jerry Wiegold

Michigan

313-471-3936 ext. 2191

jerry.weigold@va.gov

313-348-7950

313-471-3634

Harry Singh

Michigan

989-953-7163

harinarine.singh@va.gov

267-398-2451

313-471-3634

Christopher Brown

Michigan

313-471-3936 ext. 2193

christopher.a.brown@va.gov

267-615-8791

215-842-4037

Dave Cortes (off Mon.)

PH, NY

570-821-2502

davey.cortes@va.gov

267-398-2452

215-381-3542

Robert Bacon (off Mon.)

NJ, DE, PH

301-624-1200

robert.bacon@va.gov

267-398-2461

215-381-3542

George Woulfe (off Fri.)

NJ, DE, PH

215-842-2000 ext. 4970

george.woulfe@va.gov

267-398-2453

215-381-3542

Christopher Smith (off Fri.)

PA

215-842-2000 ext. 4972

christopher.a.smith@va.gov

267-398-2410

TBD

Marcus Celestin (off Fri.)

NJ, NY

973-297-3223

marcus.celestin@va.gov

267-398-2440

215-991-5125

Mark Osburn

NJ

973-297-3234

mark.osburn@va.gov

267-615-8805

215-991-5250

Frank Buffone (off Mon.)

PIT, PH

412-395-6062

frank.buffone@va.gov

267-398-2443

215-713-1024

Bethany Thompson

NH, MA

603-222-5814

bethany.thompson@va.gov

267-838-4328

215-991-5499

Brian Dodge

ME

603-222-5854

brian.dodge@va.gov

267-838-4707

215-991-1578

Heather Bell

MA, VT, RI

603-222-5856

heather.bell2@va.gov

267-838-4103

215-991-1571

Patrick Cadarette

CT, NY, MA

860-594-6666

patrick.cadarette@va.gov

267-398-2450

215-842-6194

Mike Putnam

West NY

716-857-5007

michael.putnam1@va.gov

267-398-2447

215-842-4036

Kevin Nash

NH, VT, NY

603-222-5836

kevin.nash1@va.gov

267-226-2477

215-991-5492

Jeff Newton (off Fri.)

CT, NY

860-594-6665

jeffrey.newton@va.gov

267-398-2444

215-713-1252

 


C&V Support Team

Name

Ext.

E-mail Address

Job Title

Janet Strain

3862

janet.strain@va.gov

Program Support Clerk


Connect to the Veterans Information Portal (VIP) to access
The Appraisal System (TAS) and eAppraisal.

Connect to the Appraisers and Builders page.

Cleveland VARO Home

Disclaimer / Privacy & Security Statement
Freedom of Information Act
    

Contact the Cleveland Regional Loan Center:
1(800)729-5772
Benefits email: vahomesite@va.gov
Cleveland Webmaster email: cleveland.query@va.gov