United States Department of Veterans Affairs

Cleveland Regional Loan Center

Loan Production Roster

This is the Cleveland Regional Loan Center (RLC)
Phone and E-Mail Roster for Loan Production
Serving Connecticut, Delaware, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey,
New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

VA Regional Loan Center
1240 East Ninth Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44199

Mark R. Jamison, Loan Production Officer

You can contact The Cleveland Loan Production Section by calling
Toll Free: (800) 729-5772 + the 4 digit extension listed below

Fax Number: (216) 522-3101


Download VA Forms and Info: www.va.gov/vaforms/
Train Underwriters Online: https://vip.vba.va.gov, simply look under applications for the "Hometown USA Credit Standards Course"
E-mail VA Cleveland Loan Production: mailto:vahomesite@va.gov

Loan Production Management
Name Extension Title E-mail address
Mark R. Jamison 3959 Manager, Loan Production Section mark.jamison@va.gov

Guaranty Production, Support Staff
Name Extension Function E-mail address
Krista Meehan 3962 Loan Production Team Leader krista.meehan@va.gov
Cindy Walsh 3920 Loan Production Team Leader cindy.walsh@va.gov

Production and Quality Team Team
Name Extension Function E-mail address Production Digits
Birchard Schilling 3956 Production and Quality Reviews birchard.schilling2@va.gov 01-11
Patricia Hannan 3935 Production and Quality Reviews patricia.hannan@va.gov 12-22
Gary Newsome 3940 Production and Quality Reviews gary.newsome@va.gov 23-33
Lynn Maroon 3870 Production and Quality Reviews lynn.maroon@va.gov 34-44
Anne Jackson 3952 Production and Quality Reviews anne.jackson@va.gov 45-55
Monique Beaudoin 5802 Manchester loan review team monique.beaudoin@va.gov 56-66
Gerri Casey 5820 Manchester loan review team gerri.casey@va.gov 67-77
Anne Keller 5824 Manchester loan review team anne.keller@va.gov 78-88
Daniel Wilgus 3965 Production and Quality Reviews daniel.wilgus@va.gov 89-00

Lender Management
Name Extension Function E-mail address Lender Management Duties
Celina Morales-Martinez 3957 Lender Management celina.morales-martinez@va.gov Lender, branch and agent identification number approvals

Other VA Regional Loan Centers
Address City, State Zip Voice Mail Fax Number Serving These States
1700 Clairmont Road Decatur, GA 30033 888-768-2132 404-347-7794 GA, SC, NC, TN
155 Van Gordon Street Lakewood, CO 80228 888-349-7541 303-914-5618 AK, CO, ID, MT, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY
6900 Almeda Road Houston, TX 77030 888-232-2571 713-794-3784 AR, OK, LA, TX
3333 N. Central Avenue Phoenix, AZ 85012 888-869-0194 602-237-3221 AZ, CA, NV
210 Franklin Road Roanoke, VA 24011 800-933-5499 540-857-2893 DC, KY, MD, VA, WV
1 Federal Drive St. Paul, MN 55111 800-827-0611 612-970-5496 IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
9500 Bay Pines Blvd. St. Petersburg, FL 33708 888-611-5916 727-319-7763 AL, FL, MS, PR


VA loans in Honolulu (808) 433-0480
are processed locally in that state


If you have questions regarding a veteran's eligibility:

VA Eligibility Center
P.O. Box 100034
Attn. COE (262)
Decatur, GA 30031


If you receive no reply within 2 weeks,
you can check status toll free at (888) 768-2132

or
You may also contact the Atlanta Eligibility Center through our secure,
online inquiry system called IRIS. Simply click on "Ask a Question" and follow the prompts.
IRIS


Return to the Cleveland RLC Steps to Obtain a VA Loan

Return to the Cleveland RLC Underwriting Page


Cleveland VARO Home

Disclaimer / Privacy & Security Statement
Freedom of Information Act
    

Contact the Cleveland Regional Loan Center:
1(800)729-5772
Benefits email: vahomesite@va.gov
Cleveland Webmaster email: cleveland.query@va.gov