United States Department of Veterans Affairs

Cleveland Regional Loan Center

Cleveland RLC Loan Administration Roster

Cleveland RLC Loan Administration Roster

This is the Cleveland Regional Loan Center (RLC) Phone and E-Mail Roster for our
Loan Servicing Activity. Last updated: May 1, 2014


Phone 1-800-729-5772 + the extension listed below
to contact the appropriate individual.

 

Team A (America)
Name Backup
Extension
E-Mail Address Job Title

Aleta Sattiewhite

J. Pelko

3916

aleta.sattiewhite@va.gov

Senior Loan Technician

Sonia Smith

N. Peake

3864

sonia.smith@va.gov

Loan Technician

Nadine Peake

S. Smith

3909

nadine.peake@va.gov

Loan Technician

Deborah Satterwhite

P. Moore

3847

deborah.satterwhite@va.gov

Loan Technician

Pat Moore

D. Satterwhite

3913

patricia.moore11@va.gov

Loan Technician

Team Fax
Team A (America)
216-522-3105
   

 

Team B (Bravery)
Name Backup
Extension
E-Mail Address Job Title

Jenny Pelko

A. Sattiewhite

3848

jennifer.pelko@va.gov

Senior Loan Technician

Scott Boros

G. Harrell

3941

scott.boros@va.gov

Loan Technician

Greshawn Harrell

S. Boros

3885

greshawn.harrell@va.gov

Loan Technician

Marge Phillipp

C. Gehring

3907

marge.phillipp@va.gov

Loan Technician

Christine Gehring

M. Phillipp

3849

christine.gehring@va.gov

Assistant Loan Technician

Team Fax
Team B (Bravery)
216-522-3105
   

 

Team C (Constitution)
Name Backup
Extension
E-Mail Address Job Title

Corrine Elliott

J. Kryska

3930

corrine.elliott@va.gov

Senior Loan Technician

Lular Marion

M. Michalak

3884

lular.marion@va.gov

Loan Technician

Michelle Michalak

L. Marion

3888

michelle.michalak@va.gov

Loan Technician

Fontasia Jeffries

C. White

3929

fontasia.jeffries@va.gov

Loan Technician

Carmen White

F. Jeffries

3856

carmen.white@va.gov

Assistant Loan Technician

Team Fax
Team C (Constitution)
216-522-3105
   

 

TEAM D (Democracy)
Name Backup
Extension
E-Mail Address Job Title

James Kryska

C. Elliott

3945

james.kryska@va.gov

Senior Loan Technician

Jamie Berlin

E. Kuhar

3897

jamie.berlin@va.gov

Loan Technician

Emily Kuhar

J. Berlin

3931

emily.kuhar@va.gov

Loan Technician

Melissa Lewis

J. Hower

3950

melissa.lewis9@va.gov

Loan Technician

Joe Hower

M. Lewis

3867

joseph.hower@va.gov

Loan Technician

Team Fax
TEAM D (Democracy)
216-522-3105
   

 

TEAM E (Excellence)
Name Backup
Extension
E-Mail Address Job Title

Debi Durma

N. Krause

3925

debi.durma@va.gov

Senior Loan Technician

Ken Rogers

C. Russell

3914

kenneth.w.rogers@va.gov

Loan Technician

Charles Russell

K. Rogers

3942

charles.russell1@va.gov

Loan Technician

Roger Stevens

L. Ray

3887

roger.stevens@va.gov

Loan Technician

Lanene Ray

R. Stevens

3886

lanene.ray@va.gov

Loan Technician

Team Fax
TEAM E (Excellence)
216-522-3105
   

 

TEAM F (Democracy)
Name Backup
Extension
E-Mail Address Job Title

Nicole Krause

D. Durma

3944

nicole.krause@va.gov

Senior Loan Technician

Cecile Hamel

S. Duval

5832

cecile.hamel@va.gov

Assistant Loan Technician

Sandra Duval

C. Hamel

5833

sandra.duval@va.gov

Loan Technician

Chris Gilson

B. Craig

3908

christine.gilson@va.gov

Loan Technician

Buster Craig

C. Gilson

3915

buster.craig@va.gov

Loan Technician

Team Fax
TEAM F (Excellence)
216-522-3105
   

 

Managers
Name
Extension
E-Mail Address Job Title

Rita Falcioni

3900

rita.falcioni@va.gov

Loan Administration Officer

Richard Adzema

3928

richard.adzema@va.gov

Servicing Officer TEAMS A,B&F

Celeste Hill

3919

celeste.hill1@va.gov

Servicing Officer TEAMS C,D&E


 

 

 

 

Disclaimer / Privacy & Security Statement
Freedom of Information Act
    

Contact the Cleveland Regional Loan Center:
1(800)729-5772
Benefits email: vahomesite@va.gov
Cleveland Webmaster email: cleveland.query@va.gov